Contact Us

 

Julie

Julie Hinsley
Finance Director
julie@stpetersbrewery.co.uk

hayley

Hayley Oakes
Office Manager
hayley@stpetersbrewery.co.uk
 
Ryan
Ryan Crisp
Export
ryan@stpetersbrewery.co.uk
final
Emily Walsh
Website & Trade Enquiries
emily@stpetersbrewery.co.uk
DSC02024
Vanessa Gosling
Cask & Trade Enquiries
vanessa@stpetersbrewery.co.uk
 

final

Maddie Laird
Cask & Trade Enquiries
maddie@stpetersbrewery.co.uk


Lucy Rutzen
Production Planner
lucy@stpetersbrewery.co.uk

Sheralee

Sheralee Smith
Brewery Shop / Event Enquiries
shop@stpetersbrewery.co.uk

St. Peter’s Hall & Restaurant

 

Contact Details

Address

St. Peter’s Brewery Co Ltd.
St. Peter’s Hall,
St. Peter South Elmham,
Bungay, Suffolk.
NR35 1NQ

Office & Brewery enquiries

Tel: 01986 782322
Fax: 01986 782505
beers@stpetersbrewery.co.uk
thejerusalemtavern@gmail.com

St. Peter’s Hall & Restaurant

Tel: 01986 782288
jillhall@mail.com

 
 

About Us

About Us

St. Peter’s Brewery is based at St. Peter South Elmham, near Bungay in Suffolk. The brewery itself was built in 1996 and is housed in an attractive range of traditional former agricultural buildings adjacent to St. Peter’s Hall. Read More...

Testimonials

Testimonials