Earsham Street

Loading Map....

Address
Bungay
Suffolk



United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Outside Events 2016!

     

    St. Peter’s Brewery will be attending the following events in 2016, selling our range of bottled beers, gift packs, selection cases and merchandise. We look forward to see you there!

     

    May

    Sun. 8th May – South Suffolk Show, Ampton, Near Bury St Edmunds

    Sun. 8th May – Norfolk Gluten Free Show, Norwich

    Sun. 15th May – Bungay Garden Street Market, Bungay

    Sat. 21st May – Hadleigh Show, Hadleigh

    Sat. 28th May – Beccles Food & Drink Fayre, Beccles

     

    June

    Wed. 1st June – Suffolk Show, Ipswich, Suffolk

    Thurs. 2nd June – Suffolk Show, Ipswich, Suffolk

    Sun. 5th June – Cambridgeshire YFC Show, Wimpole Hall Farm,

    Fri. 10th June – Queens 90th Birthday, Bungay (Evening)

    Wed. 29th June – Norfolk Show, Norwich, Norfolk

    Thurs. 30th June – Norfolk Show, Norwich, Norfolk

     

    July

    Sat. 2nd July – Heveningham Hall Country Fair, Heveningham

    Sun. 3rd July – Heveningham Hall Country Fair, Heveningham

     

    September

    Sat. 24th Sep. – Aldeburgh Food & Drink, Snape Maltings, Aldeburgh

    Sun. 25th Sep. – Aldeburgh Food & Drink, Snape Maltings, Aldeburgh

     

     

    Special Offers always available!

    About Us

    About Us

    St. Peter’s Brewery is based at St. Peter South Elmham, near Bungay in Suffolk. The brewery itself was built in 1996 and is housed in an attractive range of traditional former agricultural buildings adjacent to St. Peter’s Hall. Read More...

    Testimonials

    Testimonials